Patient Testimonials

Check Out Our Reviews On RateMDs!

 
Review
   May 31, 2017
 
Over all visit was great -
   -moniqueb
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   May 28, 2017
 
Great appointment! Thanks to you all!
   -kenth
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   May 26, 2017
 
Great office all around!
   -marylinl
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   May 23, 2017
 
My visitss at Vivo are always pleasant, Dr Vora is an excellent dentist, always checking to make sure I am in comfort with no pain
   -danib
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   May 20, 2017
 
Friendly, professional team, who really care about their patients.
   -Anonymous
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   May 19, 2017
 
Such great service, will recommend to family and friends!
   -kathrynk
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   May 18, 2017
 
Thank toy
   -athanasiosa
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   May 9, 2017
 
Very friendly staff
   -barbaraj
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   May 5, 2017
 
Excellent service, outstanding and very knowledgeable professionals.
   -patriciab
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   May 3, 2017
 
Excellent experience as usual. Thanks to Dr Neil and his team!
   -davidd
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   May 3, 2017
 
Very good first experience.
   -mariannep
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   April 29, 2017
 
Most impressed with Dr Vileneuve and Dental assistant Miranda
   -maxinew
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   April 14, 2017
 
Excellent work done
   -Anonymous
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   April 12, 2017
 
I very impressed with every part from staff to hygienists and dentist hard to believe but I enjoyed going to see the dentist
   -denist
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   April 12, 2017
 
Amazing as always - very quick and courteous, also great at explaining everything that they're doing.
   -Anonymous
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   April 11, 2017
 
I was very impressed overall. All my questions were answered and the advice I received was knowledgeable and respectful. I was even provided a referral that will save me hundreds of dollars. I feel they are establishing customer loyalty upon a business model based on treating their customers as their most valuable asset, and not just as walking dollar signs. This creates more voluntary feel-good word of mouth referrals that will ensure this wonderful office will be around for a long time.
   -monad
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   April 11, 2017
 
Friendly office, genuine, people, loving people. They want you to be reassured and to understand your needs and explain the procedures and your comfort.
   -Anonymous
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   April 10, 2017
 
Scaling was actually a pleasure to get done. No pain at all!
   -mandeepg
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   April 8, 2017
 
I used to hate the Dentist, not any more. You guys are the best!
   -lorrained
Certified Review

 

 
Review
   April 8, 2017
 
Good care thank you!
   -isabelm
Certified Review

 

 
 
 
Powered By